| Bridgestone Turanza EV (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 50,000 mi | Traction A, temperature A | 10/32 in | 23 sizes20 fit EVs on this page | None listed | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - On cars with different front and rear sizes, rear tires get half the mileage.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Up to 5 years from purchase.
- Keep proof of regular inspection and rotation.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |
| Goodyear ElectricDrive 2 (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 45,000 mi | Treadwear 700Traction A, temperature A | 11/32 in | 17 sizes13 fit EVs on this page | SoundComfort Technology foamSizes not stated | 4 terms - Up to 6 years or the mileage, whichever comes first.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate as Goodyear or the automaker recommends and keep your invoice.
- Goodyear says the mileage can vary by vehicle and tire size.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |
| Goodyear Wrangler ElectricDrive AT (opens in a new tab) All-terrain tire. | All-seasonSevere snow rated | 50,000 mi | Treadwear 580Traction A, temperature B | 12/32 in | 3 sizes2 fit EVs on this page | SoundComfort Technology foamSizes not stated | 5 terms - Mileage is from Goodyear's product page; the line is not yet in Goodyear's warranty table.
- Up to 6 years or the mileage, whichever comes first.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate as Goodyear or the automaker recommends and keep your invoice.
- Goodyear says the mileage can vary by vehicle and tire size.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |
| Hankook iON evo / iON evo SUV (opens in a new tab) Hankook sells car and SUV versions with the same size table. | Summer | 30,000 mi | Treadwear 320Traction A or AA, temperature A | 8/32 to 8.5/32 in | 18 sizes10 fit EVs on this page | Sound absorber foamSome sizes | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - Half the mileage on cars with different front and rear sizes if you can't rotate every 7,500 miles.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 7,500 miles and keep records.
- Using these summer tires in snow, on ice or consistently below 40°F voids the mileage warranty.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Hankook iON evo AS / iON evo AS SUV (opens in a new tab) Hankook sells car and SUV versions with the same size table. | All-season | 55,000 mi | Treadwear 600Traction A, temperature A | 8.5/32 to 10/32 in | 29 sizes23 fit EVs on this page | Sound absorber foamEvery size | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - Half the mileage on cars with different front and rear sizes if you can't rotate every 7,500 miles.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new. No run-flats.
- Rotate at least every 7,500 miles and keep records.
- Up to 6 years from purchase.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |
| Hankook iON HT (opens in a new tab) Highway tire for electric pickups. Hankook doesn't list load indexes for this line. | All-season | 80,000 mi | Treadwear 900Traction A, temperature A | 11.5/32 to 12.5/32 in | 5 sizes4 fit EVs on this page | None listed | 3 terms, one for staggered sets - Half the mileage on trucks with different front and rear sizes if you can't rotate every 7,500 miles.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 7,500 miles and keep records.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Hankook iON i*cept / iON i*cept SUV (opens in a new tab) Hankook sells car and SUV versions with the same size table. | WinterSevere snow rated | 30,000 mi | Not published | 10.5/32 in | 30 sizes17 fit EVs on this page | Sound absorber foamEvery size | 5 terms, one for staggered sets - Half the mileage on cars with different front and rear sizes if you can't rotate every 7,500 miles.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Keep records of seasonal installation and removal; use only in winter.
- Rotate at least every 7,500 miles and keep records.
- Up to 6 years from purchase.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Hankook iON Nordic ice / iON Nordic ice SUV (opens in a new tab) Hankook sells car and SUV versions with the same size table. Studded and studless versions are listed. | WinterSevere snow rated | None published | Not published | 11/32 in | 8 sizes6 fit EVs on this page | None listed | | None linked |
| Kumho Crugen EV HP71 (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 50,000 mi | Treadwear 500Traction A, temperature A | 9/32 to 9.5/32 in | 12 sizes11 fit EVs on this page | K-Silent foamSome sizes | 3 terms - Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 5,000 to 7,500 miles or as the owner's manual says.
- Up to 72 months from purchase.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Kumho Majesty 9 EV TA91 (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 50,000 mi | Treadwear 500 to 540Traction A or AA, temperature A | 8.8/32 to 9/32 in | 8 sizes6 fit EVs on this page | K-Silent foamSome sizes | 3 terms - Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 5,000 to 7,500 miles or as the owner's manual says.
- Up to 72 months from purchase.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |
| Kumho Solus EV TA31 (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 50,000 mi | Treadwear 500Traction A, temperature A | 9.5/32 in | 4 sizes2 fit EVs on this page | None listed | 3 terms - Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 5,000 to 7,500 miles or as the owner's manual says.
- Up to 72 months from purchase.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Nokian Tyres Hakkapeliitta 10 EV (opens in a new tab) Studded winter tire. Nokian says studded tires should be fitted in sets of four. | WinterSevere snow rated | None published | Not published | Not published | 29 sizes16 fit EVs on this page | SilentDrive foamEvery size | 1 term - No treadwear mileage warranty.
| None linked |
| Nokian Tyres Hakkapeliitta R5 EV (opens in a new tab) Studless winter tire. | WinterSevere snow rated | None published | Not published | 10/32 to 11.5/32 in | 41 sizes22 fit EVs on this page | SilentDrive foamEvery size | 1 term - No treadwear mileage warranty.
| None linked |
| Pirelli P Zero AS Plus 3 Elect (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 50,000 mi | Treadwear 600Traction AA, temperature A | Not published | 5 sizes4 fit EVs on this page | Pirelli Noise Canceling System (PNCS) foamEvery size | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - Rear tires get half the mileage on cars with different front and rear sizes.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 5,000 to 7,000 miles at an authorized Pirelli dealer, who must complete the Tire Rotation Record.
- Not for commercial use.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |
| Pirelli Scorpion ATR Elect (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 50,000 mi | Not published | Not published | 2 sizes2 fit EVs on this page | None listed | 5 terms, one for staggered sets - Pirelli's warranty table lists the Scorpion ATR at 50,000 miles, with no separate Elect row.
- Rear tires get half the mileage on cars with different front and rear sizes.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 5,000 to 7,000 miles at an authorized Pirelli dealer, who must complete the Tire Rotation Record.
- Not for commercial use.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Pirelli Scorpion XTM AT Elect (opens in a new tab) All-terrain tire. | All-seasonSevere snow rated | 55,000 mi | Treadwear 650Traction A, temperature B | Not published | 8 sizes4 fit EVs on this page | None listed | 5 terms, one for staggered sets - The 55,000 miles is from Pirelli's product page; its warranty table lists the Scorpion XTM All-Terrain without a separate Elect row.
- Rear tires get half the mileage on cars with different front and rear sizes.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 5,000 to 7,000 miles at an authorized Pirelli dealer, who must complete the Tire Rotation Record.
- Not for commercial use.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Pirelli Scorpion Zero AS Plus 3 Elect (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 50,000 mi | Treadwear 600Traction AA, temperature A | Not published | 12 sizes8 fit EVs on this page | Pirelli Noise Canceling System (PNCS) foamEvery size | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - Rear tires get half the mileage on cars with different front and rear sizes.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Rotate at least every 5,000 to 7,000 miles at an authorized Pirelli dealer, who must complete the Tire Rotation Record.
- Not for commercial use.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Sailun ERANGE EV (opens in a new tab) Sold in the US under the ERANGE EV name. | All-season | 50,000 mi | Treadwear 600Traction A, temperature A | 9/32 to 10/32 in | 37 sizes21 fit EVs on this page | SilentTread tread design (not foam)Sizes not stated | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - 50,000 miles on electric and hybrid vehicles (80,000 on gas cars).
- Rear tires get half the mileage if they are a different size from the fronts.
- Rotate at least every 6,000 miles.
- Up to 60 months.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | None linked |
| Toyo Open Country A/T III EV (opens in a new tab) All-terrain tire. | All-weatherSevere snow rated | 65,000 mi | Treadwear 600Traction A, temperature B or A | 13/32 to 16.8/32 in | 16 sizes3 fit EVs on this page | None listed | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - 65,000 miles on passenger sizes, 50,000 on LT sizes.
- Rear tires get half the mileage on vehicles with different front and rear sizes.
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Keep mileage and rotation records.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |
| Yokohama ADVAN Sport EV A/S (opens in a new tab) | All-season | 55,000 mi | Treadwear 580Traction A, temperature A | Not published | 10 sizes9 fit EVs on this page | None listed | 4 terms, one for staggered sets - On cars with different front and rear sizes, the rear tires get half the mileage (Yokohama's product page says 27,500 miles for staggered fitments).
- Doesn't cover tires that came on the car when it was new.
- Keep proof of rotation every 5,000 miles.
- Up to 60 months from purchase.
Warranty terms (opens in a new tab) | |